





华人学者管理科学与工程第十四次国际年会

The Fourteenth International Annual Conference of the Chinese Scholars Association for Management Science and Engineering

数字经济环境下的高质量发展

High-Quality Development in the Digital Economy

2022年7月21日-22日 | 哈尔滨工业大学经济与管理学院

July 21-July 22, 2022 I School of Management Harbin Institute of Technology







The 2022 CSAMSE Conference

Best Paper Award

The Fourteenth International Annual Conference of the Chinese Scholars Association for Management Science and Engineering









BEST PAPER AWARD COMMITTEE



Jing-Sheng Jeannette Song

Committee Chair R.David Thomas Professor **Duke University**



Guohua Wan

Committee Co-Chair Distinguished Professor Shanghai Jiao Tong University



Guoming Lai

Professor University of Texas at Austin



Wenqiang Xiao

Professor **New York University**

The Fourteenth International Annual Conference of the Chinese Scholars Association for Management Science and Engineering







BEST PAPER AWARD JUDGES (Name in alphabetical order)

Name	School
Gangshu Cai	Saint Clara University
Beryl Boxiao Chen	University of Illinois at Chicago
Li Chen	Cornell University
Lucy Chen	National University of Singapore
Shi Chen	University of Washington
Xi Chen	New York University
Xin Chen	University of Illinois at Urbana- Champaign
Ying-Ju Chen	Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Mabel Chou	National University of Singapore
Ruomeng Cui	Emory University
Yao Cui	Cornell University
Tinglong Dai	John Hopkins University
Daniel Ding	McGill University

Name	School
Jing Dong	Columbia University
Shi Duo	Chinese University of Hong Kong
Xin Fang	Singapore Management University
Qi Feng	Purdue University
Xiting Gong	Chinese University of Hong Kong
Luyi Gui	University of California, Irvine
Pengfei Guo	Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Vernon Hsu	Chinese University of Hong Kong
Bin Hu	University of Texas, Dallas
Ming Hu	University of Toronto
Zhenyu Hu	National University of Singapore
Tingliang Huang	Boston College
Li Jiang	Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Guangwen Kong	University of Minnesota

Name	School
Cuihong Li	University of Connecticut
Jun Li	University of Michigan
Qing LI	Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Yun Feng Lim	Singapore Management University
Nan Liu	Boston College
Qian Liu	Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Lauren Lu	Dartmouth College
Susan Lu	Purdue University
Ye Lu	City University of Hong Kong
Zhan Pang	Purdue University
Anyan Qi	University of Texas, Dallas
Jin Qi	Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Xiangtong Qi	Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

The Fourteenth International Annual Conference of the Chinese Scholars Association for Management Science and Engineering









BEST PAPER AWARD JUDGES (Name in alphabetical order)

Name	School
Cong Shi	University of Michigan
Pengyi Shi	Purdue University
Miao Song	Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Chunyang Tong	Tongji University
He Wang	Georgia Institute of Technology
Jianfu Wang	City University of Hong Kong
Ruxian Wang	John Hopkins University
Shouqiang Wang	University of Texas, Dallas
Xuan Wang	Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Yulan Wang	Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Zizhuo Wang	University of Minnesota/Chinese University of Hong Kong (Shenzhen)
Yehua Wei	Duke University
Jing Wu	The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Owen Wu	lindiana.University

Name	School
Qi Wu	Case Western Reserve University
Yuqian Xu	University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Alex Yang	University of London
Nan Yang	University of Miami
Hengqing Ye	Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Man Yu	Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Qiuping Yu	Georgia Institute of Technology
Yimin Yu	City University of Hong Kong
Dongyuan Zhan	University College London
Can Zhang	Duke University
Dan Zhang	University of Colorado, Boulder
Dennis Zhang	Washington University, St. Luis
Hongtao Zhang	Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Huanan Zhang	University of Colorado, Boulder

Name	School
Jiheng Zhang	Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Rachel Zhang	Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Renyu Zhang	New York University
Yue Zhang	Pennsylvania State University
Hui Zhao	Pennsylvania State University
Wenhui Zhao	Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Karen Zheng	MIT
Sean Zhou	Chinese University of Hong Kong
Leon Zhu	Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business

The Fourteenth International Annual Conference of the Chinese Scholars Association for Management Science and Engineering









2022 CSAMSE Best Paper Award Third Prize

Title: Component Pricing with Bundle Size Discount.

Authors:

Ningyuan Chen (University of Toronto), Xiaobo Li (National University of Singapore), Zechao Li (Tsinghua University) and Chun Wang (Tsinghua University).

Title: Design of Patient Visit Itineraries in Tandem Systems.

Authors:

Nan Liu (Boston College), Guohua Wan (Shanghai Jiao Tong University) and Shan Wang (Sun Yat-sen University).

Title: Commercializing the Package Flow: Cross-sampling Physical Products Through E-commerce Warehouses. **Authors:**

Brian RQ Han (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign), Yang Zhu (Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business), Tianshu Sun (University of Southern California) and Lixia Wu (Alibaba).

The Fourteenth International Annual Conference of

the Chinese Scholars Association for Management Science and Engineering









2022 CSAMSE Best Paper Award

Second Prize

Title: Implications of Worker Classification in On-Demand Economy Authors:

Ming Hu (University of Toronto), Zhoupeng Zhang (University of Toronto) and Jianfu Wang (City University of Hong Kong).

Title: Right to Repair: Pricing, Welfare, and Environmental Implications Authors:

Cungen Zhu (National University of Singapore), Chen Jin (National University of Singapore) and Luyi Yang (University of California, Berkeley)

The Fourteenth International Annual Conference of the Chinese Scholars Association for Management Science and Engineering









2022 CSAMSE Best Paper Award

First Prize

Title: Supermodularity in Two-Stage Distributionally Robust Optimization

Authors:

Daniel Long (The Chinese University of Hong Kong), Jin Qi (Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) and Aiqi Zhang (University of Toronto)

The Fourteenth International Annual Conference of the Chinese Scholars Association for Management Science and Engineering

